Looking for additional income?

Offer an activity of your choice to tourists

Share your passion

Card image cap
Boost your visibility

Thanks to direct partnerships with tourist accommodation around of you, we allow the dissemination of your activities to as many people as possible. This visitor may be the ambassador for your activity and communicate around it

Card image cap
Save time

We take care of the whole relationship between the visitor and you, from provide information to the visitor for the smooth running of the experience. Simplified organization you allows you to concentrate on your job.

Card image cap
Increase your income

Without any additional cost, it is possible for you to increase your income by offering experiences according to your know-how and knowledge of the region.

01.

Sign Up

To propose an experience, you just need to register and to fill necessary elements concerning your offer. It's free, simple and fast, get started by clicking here

02.

Confirmation

We take care to validate each of the experiences registered on the site according to a charter grade precise. We check that no element is missing and that the visitor can enjoy in full of its activity

03.

Booking

As soon as a visitor makes a reservation, you will receive a notification indicating the information reservation to organize you efficiently. Your constraints will obviously be taken into account before the reservation

04.

Reward

You receive the full price of the experience you offered upstream. He is practicable for you to offer several experiences to increase your income.

A real community.

Every day, we expand our service provider community to bring visitors finest possible experiments. We wish to bring together a regional dynamic directly within tourist accommodation in order to satisfy their needs with authentic activities, from proximity and quality

Expand the community

Contact Us

Our team is available 24/7

JUNTO

Junto accompanies tourists during their stay by suggesting personalized experiences, quality and proximity. Through upstream research and our community of partners, we offer of unique experiences, off the beaten track.

Contact Info

Contact Us

+33 6 67 04 59 76
contact@hello-junto.com

Escourbaniers,
19 400 Argentat sur Dordogne

Follow us

Envie de revenus complémentaires ?

Proposez une activité touristique de votre choix aux touristes

Partagez votre passion

Card image cap
Booster votre visibilité

Grâce aux partenariats directs avec les hébergements touristiques autour de vous, nous permettons la diffusion de vos activités au plus grand nombre. Ce visiteur pourra être l'ambassadeur de votre activité et communiquera autour de lui

Card image cap
Gagner du temps

Nous nous occupons de toute la relation entre le visiteur et vous, de communiquer les informations pratiques au visiteur pour le bon déroulement de l'expérience. L'organisation simplifiée vous permet de vous concentrer sur votre métier.

Card image cap
Augmenter votre revenu

Sans aucun coût supplémentaire, il est possible pour vous d'augmenter vos revenus en proposant des expériences selon votre savoir-faire et connaissance de la région.

01.

Inscription

Pour proposer une expérience, il suffit de s'inscrire et de remplir les élèments nécessaires à la diffusion de cette offre. C'est gratuit, simple et rapide, lancez-vous en cliquant ici

02.

Validation

Nous prenons soin de valider chacune des expériences inscrites sur le site selon une charte qualité précise. Nous vérifions qu'aucun élèment n'est manquant et que le visiteur pourra profiter pleinement de son activité

03.

Réservation

Dès qu'un visiteur réservera, vous allez recevoir une notification indiquant les informations de réservation pour vous organiser efficacement. Vos contraintes seront évidemment pris en compte avant la réservation

04.

Rétribution

Vous recevez l'intégralité du prix de l'expérience que vous avez proposé en amont. Il est possible pour vous de proposer plusieurs expériences afin d'augmenter vos revenues.

Une vraie communauté ...

Chaque jour, nous élargissons notre communauté de prestataire de services afin d'apporter aux visiteurs la meilleure des activités touristiques possibles. Nous souhaitons apporter ensemble une dynamique régionale directement au sein des hébergements touristiques dans le but de satisfaire leurs besoins avec des activités authentiques, de proximité et qualité

Agrandir la communauté

Nous Contacter
Notre équipe est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7
HELLO-JUNTO

Junto accompagne les touristes pendant leur séjour en suggérant des activités authentiques personnalisées, de qualité et de proximité. Grâce à notre communauté de partenaires, nous proposons des activités touristiques uniques en Dordogne, Périgord Noir et vallée de la Dordogne - Corrèze, hors des sentiers battus. Pour un tourisme en Dordogne, plus simple!

Contact Info
Nous contacter

+33 6 67 04 59 76
contact@hello-junto.com

Escourbaniers,
19 400 Argentat sur Dordogne

Nous Suivre