Scupltez wood and stone and learn an ancient art in a small local workshop

In a local workshop, discover the art of sculpture in two different materials: wood and stone. Depending on your preference, you'll be able initiatier or improve in carving wood or stone, from the age of 7. Materials and tools are provided. Alongside an expert and passionate sculpture, you will be totally immersed in a profession that has thousands of years and continues to exist today. How the business has evolved? How to work with wood and stone?

Opening hours : 9h-18h
Duration : 2h-3h30
Adress : 10 bis rue Eugène Le Roy 24220 St Cyprien
Price per adult : 10.0 €
Price per child : 10.0 €

Book your tourist activity in one click in Dordogne - Dordogne Valley. Choose among the best tourist activities in the Dordogne region and enjoy your holidays for an unforgettable stay. We make the reservation request for you according to your availability. You will then receive a confirmation email with all the practical information about the activity, including the itinerary to carry out the tourist activity. No payment is made online, you pay directly on the spot in cash, check or bank card according to each provider.

Contact Us

Our team is available 24/7

JUNTO

Junto accompanies tourists during their stay by suggesting personalized experiences, quality and proximity. Through upstream research and our community of partners, we offer of unique experiences, off the beaten track.

Contact Info

Contact Us

+33 6 67 04 59 76
contact@hello-junto.com

Escourbaniers,
19 400 Argentat sur Dordogne

Follow us

Scupltez sur bois et sur pierres et apprenez un art ancestral dans un petit atelier local

Dans un atelier local, découvrez l'art de la sculture sous deux matériaux différents: le bois et la pierre. Selon vos préférences, vous allez pouvoir vous initiatier ou perfectionner en sculpture sur bois ou sur pierre, à partir de l'age de 7 ans. Les matériaux et outillages sont fournis. Au côté d'un expert et passionné par la sculture, vous allez être en immersion totale dans un métier qui a des milliers d'années et continue d'exister aujourd'hui. Comment le métier a évolué ? Comment travailler le bois et pierre?

Horaire : 9h-18h
Durée : 2h-3h30
Adresse : 10 bis rue Eugène Le Roy 24220 St Cyprien
Prix par adulte : 10.0 €
Prix par enfant : 10.0 €

Réservez votre activité touristique en quelques clics en Dordogne - Vallée de la Dordogne. Choisissez parmi les meilleures activités touristiques de la région Dordogne et profitez de vos vacances pour un séjour inoubliable. Nous effectuons la demande de réservation à votre place selon vos disponibilités. Vous allez ensuite recevoir un mail de confirmation avec l'ensemble des informations pratiques concernant l'activité, notamment l'itinéraire pour réaliser l'activité touristique. Aucun paiement n'est réalisé en ligne, vous payez directement sur place en espèces, chèque ou carte bancaire selon chaque prestataire.

Nous Contacter
Notre équipe est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7
HELLO-JUNTO

Junto accompagne les touristes pendant leur séjour en suggérant des activités authentiques personnalisées, de qualité et de proximité. Grâce à notre communauté de partenaires, nous proposons des activités touristiques uniques en Dordogne, Périgord Noir et vallée de la Dordogne - Corrèze, hors des sentiers battus. Pour un tourisme en Dordogne, plus simple!

Contact Info
Nous contacter

+33 6 67 04 59 76
contact@hello-junto.com

Escourbaniers,
19 400 Argentat sur Dordogne

Nous Suivre