Explanatory discovery of the vineyards and winery with tasting propriètaire its production

The propriètaire the area will be happy to show you around vineyards. In the tour is includes a full explanation of the different stages of wine processing, with all the regional history. Come and discover the cellar, where the vinification takes place and the work done throughout the year in order to have a high quality wine. You will end your visit with a tasting of our wines. If you want to go further, the area offers introductory tasting and assembly

Opening hours : 10h-17h30
Duration : 1h
Adress : Pommier 24380 Creyssensac et Pissot 15 mn de Perigueux
Price per adult : 0.0 €
Price per child : 0.0 €

Book your tourist activity in one click in Dordogne - Dordogne Valley. Choose among the best tourist activities in the Dordogne region and enjoy your holidays for an unforgettable stay. We make the reservation request for you according to your availability. You will then receive a confirmation email with all the practical information about the activity, including the itinerary to carry out the tourist activity. No payment is made online, you pay directly on the spot in cash, check or bank card according to each provider.

Contact Us

Our team is available 24/7

JUNTO

Junto accompanies tourists during their stay by suggesting personalized experiences, quality and proximity. Through upstream research and our community of partners, we offer of unique experiences, off the beaten track.

Contact Info

Contact Us

+33 6 67 04 59 76
contact@hello-junto.com

Escourbaniers,
19 400 Argentat sur Dordogne

Follow us

Découverte explicative des vignes et chai par son propriètaire avec dégustation de la production

Le propriètaire du domaine se fera un plaisir de vous faire visiter ses vignes. Dans la visite est inclut une explication complète des différentes étapes de transformation du vin, avec toute l'histoire régionale . Venez aussi découvrir le chai, lieu où se déroule la vignification et le travail fait tout au long de l'année afin d'avoir un vin de haute qualité. Vous finirez votre visite par une dégustation de nos vins. Si vous souhaitez aller plus loin, le domaine propose des initiations à la dégustation et à l'assemblage

Horaire : 10h-17h30
Durée : 1h
Adresse : Pommier 24380 Creyssensac et Pissot 15 mn de Perigueux
Prix par adulte : 0.0 €
Prix par enfant : 0.0 €

Réservez votre activité touristique en quelques clics en Dordogne - Vallée de la Dordogne. Choisissez parmi les meilleures activités touristiques de la région Dordogne et profitez de vos vacances pour un séjour inoubliable. Nous effectuons la demande de réservation à votre place selon vos disponibilités. Vous allez ensuite recevoir un mail de confirmation avec l'ensemble des informations pratiques concernant l'activité, notamment l'itinéraire pour réaliser l'activité touristique. Aucun paiement n'est réalisé en ligne, vous payez directement sur place en espèces, chèque ou carte bancaire selon chaque prestataire.

Nous Contacter
Notre équipe est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7
HELLO-JUNTO

Junto accompagne les touristes pendant leur séjour en suggérant des activités authentiques personnalisées, de qualité et de proximité. Grâce à notre communauté de partenaires, nous proposons des activités touristiques uniques en Dordogne, Périgord Noir et vallée de la Dordogne - Corrèze, hors des sentiers battus. Pour un tourisme en Dordogne, plus simple!

Contact Info
Nous contacter

+33 6 67 04 59 76
contact@hello-junto.com

Escourbaniers,
19 400 Argentat sur Dordogne

Nous Suivre