Discovery of Agen prunes in all its forms and visit the orchards. Production and passion appointment

On the hills of Upper Agen, du Plessis Farm invites you to discover his views, orchards, ovens ,,,, over a genuine encounter, friendly and gourmet installed with a family for three generations, Here Production meets passion and tradition! Sale of prunes, prune creams, vinegar prunes, appetizers, fruit juices and jams, as well as homemade ice cream to taste in a tea at the farm or a stop on the France Passion camper area,

Opening hours : De 11h et à 15h30
Duration : 1h
Adress : plessis 47150 SAINT-AUBIN
Price per adult : 0.0 €
Price per child : 0.0 €

Book your tourist activity in one click in Dordogne - Dordogne Valley. Choose among the best tourist activities in the Dordogne region and enjoy your holidays for an unforgettable stay. We make the reservation request for you according to your availability. You will then receive a confirmation email with all the practical information about the activity, including the itinerary to carry out the tourist activity. No payment is made online, you pay directly on the spot in cash, check or bank card according to each provider.

Contact Us

Our team is available 24/7

JUNTO

Junto accompanies tourists during their stay by suggesting personalized experiences, quality and proximity. Through upstream research and our community of partners, we offer of unique experiences, off the beaten track.

Contact Info

Contact Us

+33 6 67 04 59 76
contact@hello-junto.com

Escourbaniers,
19 400 Argentat sur Dordogne

Follow us

Découverte du pruneau d'Agen sous toutes ses formes avec visite des vergers. Production et passion au rendez-vous

Sur les hauteurs du Haut-Agenais, la ferme du Plessis vous invite à découvrir son point de vue, ses vergers, ses étuves,,,, au fil d'une rencontre authentique, conviviale et gourmande avec une famille installée depuis trois générations, Ici production rime avec passion et tradition ! Vente de pruneaux, crèmes de pruneaux, vinaigre de pruneaux, apéritifs, jus de fruits et confitures, mais aussi glaces artisanales à déguster lors d'un goûter à la ferme ou d'une halte sur l'aire de camping-cars France Passion,

Horaire : De 11h et à 15h30
Durée : 1h
Adresse : plessis 47150 SAINT-AUBIN
Prix par adulte : 0.0 €
Prix par enfant : 0.0 €

Réservez votre activité touristique en quelques clics en Dordogne - Vallée de la Dordogne. Choisissez parmi les meilleures activités touristiques de la région Dordogne et profitez de vos vacances pour un séjour inoubliable. Nous effectuons la demande de réservation à votre place selon vos disponibilités. Vous allez ensuite recevoir un mail de confirmation avec l'ensemble des informations pratiques concernant l'activité, notamment l'itinéraire pour réaliser l'activité touristique. Aucun paiement n'est réalisé en ligne, vous payez directement sur place en espèces, chèque ou carte bancaire selon chaque prestataire.

Nous Contacter
Notre équipe est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7
HELLO-JUNTO

Junto accompagne les touristes pendant leur séjour en suggérant des activités authentiques personnalisées, de qualité et de proximité. Grâce à notre communauté de partenaires, nous proposons des activités touristiques uniques en Dordogne, Périgord Noir et vallée de la Dordogne - Corrèze, hors des sentiers battus. Pour un tourisme en Dordogne, plus simple!

Contact Info
Nous contacter

+33 6 67 04 59 76
contact@hello-junto.com

Escourbaniers,
19 400 Argentat sur Dordogne

Nous Suivre