Stroll horse for a few hours to discover differently the Châteaux Valley

Facing the imposing medieval castle of Castelnaud and close to the famous Castle of Milandes where Josephine Baker moved his large family, discover the horse farm Valley horse Castles, overlooking the Dordogne, the riding club provides access to a beach pebbles on the river, Under the watchful eyes of Corinne Terral, skilled rider selected for the Montreal Olympic Games in 1976, put yourself in the saddle and discover the wonders of the Black Perigord.

Opening hours : 9h-18h
Duration : 1h
Adress : La Treille 24250 CASTELNAUD-LA-CHAPELLE
Price per adult : 20.0 €
Price per child : 20.0 €

Book your tourist activity in one click in Dordogne - Dordogne Valley. Choose among the best tourist activities in the Dordogne region and enjoy your holidays for an unforgettable stay. We make the reservation request for you according to your availability. You will then receive a confirmation email with all the practical information about the activity, including the itinerary to carry out the tourist activity. No payment is made online, you pay directly on the spot in cash, check or bank card according to each provider.

Contact Us

Our team is available 24/7

JUNTO

Junto accompanies tourists during their stay by suggesting personalized experiences, quality and proximity. Through upstream research and our community of partners, we offer of unique experiences, off the beaten track.

Contact Info

Contact Us

+33 6 67 04 59 76
contact@hello-junto.com

Escourbaniers,
19 400 Argentat sur Dordogne

Follow us

Baladez vous à cheval pendant quelques heures pour découvrir de manière différente la Vallée des Châteaux

Face à l'imposante forteresse médiévale de Castelnaud et à deux pas du célèbre Château des Milandes où Joséphine Baker installa sa nombreuse famille, découvrez la ferme équestre de la Vallée des Châteaux à cheval, Dominant la Dordogne, le club hippique donne accès à une plage de galets sur la rivière, Sous le regard attentif de Corinne Terral, cavalière émérite sélectionnée pour les Jeux Olympiques de Montréal en 1976, mettez-vous en selle et partez à la découverte des merveilles du Périgord Noir.

Horaire : 9h-18h
Durée : 1h
Adresse : La Treille 24250 CASTELNAUD-LA-CHAPELLE
Prix par adulte : 20.0 €
Prix par enfant : 20.0 €

Réservez votre activité touristique en quelques clics en Dordogne - Vallée de la Dordogne. Choisissez parmi les meilleures activités touristiques de la région Dordogne et profitez de vos vacances pour un séjour inoubliable. Nous effectuons la demande de réservation à votre place selon vos disponibilités. Vous allez ensuite recevoir un mail de confirmation avec l'ensemble des informations pratiques concernant l'activité, notamment l'itinéraire pour réaliser l'activité touristique. Aucun paiement n'est réalisé en ligne, vous payez directement sur place en espèces, chèque ou carte bancaire selon chaque prestataire.

Nous Contacter
Notre équipe est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7
HELLO-JUNTO

Junto accompagne les touristes pendant leur séjour en suggérant des activités authentiques personnalisées, de qualité et de proximité. Grâce à notre communauté de partenaires, nous proposons des activités touristiques uniques en Dordogne, Périgord Noir et vallée de la Dordogne - Corrèze, hors des sentiers battus. Pour un tourisme en Dordogne, plus simple!

Contact Info
Nous contacter

+33 6 67 04 59 76
contact@hello-junto.com

Escourbaniers,
19 400 Argentat sur Dordogne

Nous Suivre